Healing the Heart and the Mind requires multiple levels of surrender

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)


I see the cracks starting to form in the fictional constructs we use to mask our trauma.

In my book Graduating Life with Honours, I explain the physical and spiritual bodies.   You can revisit this chapter here if you want a reminder:  https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-chapter-ten

The physical body is either male or female while the spiritual body can express a range of preference between being fully divine masculine to being fully divine feminine.   The spiritual masculine and feminine is not the physical male or female as most people confuse, but instead is a preference on how the Spirit wants to express itself through the physical vessel.  Usually a divine feminine spirit chooses a female body and a divine masculine chooses a male body.  Most people also have varying degrees of both and can switch back and forth as some situations may need different approaches. For example, men being able to nurture and care for others and women being able to run a business or build stuff. But usually our preference leans more towards one side or another.  

Part of Christ Level Consciousness is to find within ourselves a balance of these two spiritual energies, while at the same time finding a balance between the spiritual and the physical by opening up all the chakra points between our two bodies.  To accomplish that requires that the physical body surrender to the spiritual energies for healing.  The physical mind will resist this as the process is completely foreign to it.  The mind cannot comprehend what is going on and resists out of self-preservation and the false ego helps justify this resistance.

The spiritual masculine or feminine preferences are expressed through our heart space. So when I speak of a masculine vs feminine heart space, I am referencing the individuals masculine or feminine tendency when they step into their heart space.  In order for somebody to step into their heart space and fully express their spiritual masculine or feminine, requires that they physical heart be healed.  To heal the physical heart requires that the physical vessel surrender to the divine feminine energy so that it can receive the nurturing and support it needs to heal.  That surrender must be complete in order for all the protective armouring to be removed so that all the trauma can be released.  For most of us this can be a scary and vulnerable process.  The divine masculine can help by holding the space for this healing to occur and protect those going through these vulnerable processes. 

The trauma that we experience through our lives is done in layers and it may take surrendering multiple times in order to release all the trauma being held in the heart space.  It is not a comfortable process and it often leaves the individual wondering who they are as most of us define ourselves based on the trauma that we have experienced in our lives.  This is due to an incomplete healing process as the mind too must be healed.

In order to heal the physical mind, the individual needs to do another complete surrender, except this time to the divine masculine energy.  The mind has been colonized by dark, evil, harmful and false ideas, concepts and fictional constructs.  Many of us have run away egos that justify covert and overt violence, greed, envy, lust, power and control.  This healing process confronts the physical mind to challenge these issues so that the individual recognizes that it is following the wrong mind.  The fictional foundations that were built in the mind come crumbling down and often leaves the individual wondering who they are.  The mind has a hard time letting go, but with the support of the divine feminine, additional healing can take place.

What this allows is for the divine feminine and masculine to heal the physical body so that it can fully surrender to the spirit.  When the physical surrenders to the spiritual, it then has access and connection to the Spiritual Mind through the heart space.  By surrendering and allowing the Spiritual Mind to guide and govern our lives, we are then confronted with a paradigm shift that starts to manifest prosperity, peace, love, patience and joy.  Suddenly our spiritual gifts start to flow and we can accomplish more than ever before.  Our 'vision' becomes more clear as we can 'see' and 'hear' the lies, violence and false constructs used by others to control or manipulate us.  


Time to thaw the ice from our hearts and mind so that we can let the warmth and light of Spirit in.

The Spiritual Mind Retreat is focused on healing the mind and providing the discipline to ensure the mind serves the heart and it does not run away with its own grandiose ideas of glory or purpose (unhealthy ego / devil). This requires the discipline and single focus of the divine masculine in order to tear down the fictional constructs and allow the spiritual individual to express itself through the heart space. The Spiritual Mind can then come forward once the physical mind has its false ego / devil dismantled and is under the command and control of the Spiritual Mind ... the divine feminine and divine masculine spiritual being in partnership! When the spiritual being has full command of it's physical vessel, that allows the spiritual being to have full access to the universal mind so that the full spiritual gifts can come pouring out through the spiritual body and then through the physical vessel to be manifested in the physical realm. The divine feminine grounds this process with their presence, much like the divine masculine grounded the process when healing the physical heart. 

For the creation of a true Spiritual Warrior, the individual must surrender to experience the full divine feminine and full divine masculine, despite how uncomfortable it may be. This is physically manifested by the physical body surrendering to Creator and Mother Earth.  By doing this, the individual is now consciously aware of what the divine feminine and masculine is all about and they can then be fully aware of who they are and what their spiritual preferences are for this life time. They need to experience the full spectrum in order to find their own equilibrium, know who they are and take full responsibility for their lives. 

The Warrior Heart Retreat that I experienced a few weeks ago was a divine feminine retreat to heal the heart space.  I surrendered completely in that process and experienced the glory of the divine feminine.  It was foreign, confusing and even a bit scary, however it was powerful as I witnessed a lot of people healing through that retreat.  On May long weekend we will do the Spiritual Mind Retreat where the participants will be fully submersed in the glory of the divine masculine.  Powerful medicine for those who really want to heal!  

Do you really know who you are or is your ego cashing checks that your body and spirit cannot cover?  Is your whole self image a mask painted by fictional constructs as a result of colonization?  Are you sure?  

Click here for more information on how to join The Virtue Circle
Click here to join us on Discord.  

Sort:  

When the physical surrenders to the spiritual, it then has access and connection to the Spiritual Mind through the heart space. By surrendering and allowing the Spiritual Mind to guide and govern our lives, we are then confronted with a paradigm shift that starts to manifest prosperity, peace, love, patience and joy.

I know my paradigm has slowly shifted over the years. There are days when it is more difficult to be at peace.Last week we had the bombing in Syria. This week I experienced violence much closer to home, in Managua where my son and granddaughter live.

Due to more government violence, the general population feels it must retaliate. Beginning on Wednesday there were protests (riots in any other language) against changes in the law, mainly clawing back of pensions.

The protests are becoming increasingly violent and are spreading through the country. Thursday evening my son was in a supermarket with his family. In front of the supermarket is a large gas station. People were throwing mortars into the gas station. My son grabbed his family and forced his way out a back door and ran three blocks to where he could catch a taxi home.

There are reports of 10 dead and damage to many government buildings. Myson has been asked which side he will fight on. His reply is neither. He and the family will be joining on the homestead shortly. We will hunker here until we know what is going to happen.

It is shades of the early days of the problems in Venezuela. I pray to the Creator that we don't need to leave the country, but if that is what is needed to be safe and away from the violence, then it will have to be.

I am so glad your son and his family made it out of the supermarket safe. It is good that they can come to your place and be safe there. This great time of change will cause people to riot. It would be better if they would choose a more peaceful way to do it.

I found out about what is going on in Nicaragua just a few days ago. I forgot you lived there, otherwise I would have reached out right away. I applaud your son's stance on the conflict and my thoughts and prayers go out to you and your family as people all around you are in conflict and violence as a result of deep levels of dependency, slavery, fear and anxiety. We have a long way to go my friend. My thoughts and prayers go out to you and all those in Nicaragua. May they find within themselves to be independent, free and peaceful. It will be a rough transition, but I have faith that it will happen and we can influence that process.

My heart @cecicastor. Reading this breaks my heart. I am so grateful that you have the homestead. The shelter from the storm for now. I pray for you all. I am glad to hear that your son is standing for peace. It brings hope!

Nobody wins a war @cecicastor, both sides lose.
Your son is to be commended for sticking with his values.

Thank you! I will tell him.

I have finally lost my mind. I am sitting here thinking I could sell the rings my mother gave me. I have a couple of old coins I could sell. Borrow money ( that I have no idea how I could pay it back). They might have room for one more person at the gathering. On the other hand- I have been looking at how to cross the Canadian border. What ID would I need? Could I get back into the U.S.? I could run into all kinds of trouble. Stranded,lost. There must be a group like this in the u.s. somewhere. I have lots of excuses why I can't go. Logic and spirit are fighting each other. The struggle is real.
Edited to add. I am putting this aside to get ready for the Spring Fling Grandparents Dance my seven year old Grandson invited me to. He has been excited for the twenty oneth of April to get here so we can dance together.

Sounds like you are about to surrender once again. Getting the mind out of the way is a huge step towards spirit guided life. I see the conflict within you and I pray that spirit finds a way to reconcile with the logic so that they can work together. I don't know if there are groups in the US. I'm sure there is, but I must admit that in all my years, I've not experienced a healing process like what this group is doing. But I will ask around and see if there are people in the US doing similar work. I know in my heart there is because spirit is driving this work and spirit will ensure it is available for all those who want to do it. Ask around. Spirit will guide you to where you need to be. The timing will be perfect. <3 If you are meant to be here, it will happen.

Glory be !!!!!! Spirit will not be denied. I have a financial backer for the retreat in Canada next spring. Whatever money I can't come up with one of my sons has offered to cover. He is encouraging me in every way. He is telling me he knows I am capable of accomplishing any thing I set my mind to. All three of them are telling me go to canada it will be a great adventure.

I had no doubt that something would unfold for you. So are you talking about spring of 2019 to come and attend these workshops? If so, then make sure you book some extra days and you can come visit us and stay here for a while as well. It would be great to visit and share.

Yes spring of 2019. I am so Happy. I will be sure to set aside extra days. I will contact you on discord at some point to get an idea (roughly) of time frame that would be good for you and Carey. If this dosn't make sense forgive me I am excited and relieved at the same time. You and Carey are in my thoughts and heart tonight. (Flooding)

Yaaaaa. I look forward to seeing you next spring! We are doing fine here, but thank you for keeping us in your prayers. <3

Do not vote on my blogs :) thank you, But this account will not be used for much longer. Better to give those votes to another

I just wanted to thank u for all you have done for me here as a newbie to the site💗 i look forward to learning and reading more about this all . Aloha ⛰🌸

Oh, hello there @aloha-creations. Glad to see you here. Many blessings.

You are very welcome. May Creator bless you my dear spiritual sister!

Very interesting. I have made some headway with all of this but know I've yet to fully surrender, as you say. But it seems to be one of those things I am meant to experience. Indeed, this really is food for thought, and deep contemplation.

Ooooooh! Juicy beautiful composition of yang/ yin and direction for good healing. Love this stuff. Thank-you for sharing!! Many blessings friend ❤💛💚💙💜

Thank you Jill. I'm glad it resonated with you. Good medicine! Thank you for resteeming it!

You're welcome 🌸

Since we started interacting each others, you inspired me to follow this golden rule so that i can feel the inner myself, spirituality.

When the physical surrenders to the spiritual, it then has access and connection to the Spiritual Mind through the heart space. By surrendering and allowing the Spiritual Mind to guide and govern our lives, we are then confronted with a paradigm shift that starts to manifest prosperity, peace, love, patience and joy.

I do not know but i do feel a significant change in my actions and thoughts, i am now much relaxed and comfortable. I think it is due to the bonding with my spirit and the promotion of peace i do usually.

Credit goes to you My Mentor and Friend Rob aka @wwf <3 <3

This is such sage wisdom @wwf and mirrors our work and series here on Steemit, referring to the Sacred Feminine and Sacred Masculine.
The tribe is coming together to birth the new Human Being, steeped in love, unity, transparency and cooperation.
More please!

As I read this, and it's the first time I ever read something like this, it made me think of chakras.
This is something I believe I need in my life. I know I need to heal from a few things and I find it hard to when there's a constant...poking, let's say.
I would love to learn how to surrender. Wish the retreat was something I could do, but for now I keep on learning and talking to @earthmother!
Beautiful post. It really does resonate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63