I am ill

in #ungrip6 years ago

For those who are not aware, I've been ill for some time and struggle to keep up with my writing.  I will share in detail what is happening once the protocols that I'm using have run their course and my energy returns.  I see that over 70 people have left my blog as a result.  While it is sad to witness, I am not surprised.  

Please know that I refuse to go to the doctor or have anything to do with the medical mafia system.  I'm not afraid to tackle my own health as that requires that I accept 100% responsibility and accountability for my life.  If you have issues with what I'm doing, then check yourself. 

I thank those who continue to visit my blog despite the brief struggles that I face.  If you are here for profits, then you are welcome to move on.  I'm here to share ideas as that is what the blockchain is best used for.  I will share my struggles and protocols that helped heal me when I am ready to share.  In the mean time, peace to all of you.  My thoughts and prayers are will you all as the system is showing its cracks and starting to break down.  

I see it happening before my eyes.  My next post will be post 400, so I'll put some effort in to make it a great one!

Sort:  

I completely understand the wanting to take full responsibility for your health and well being, taking care of it in your own way and steering clear of the medical profession. Take what time you need to heal and regain your strength. Those who are true followers will be here when you return. Anyone who is on Steemit now for the huge profits is barking up the wrong tree.

thank you my friend. <3

I am distressed to hear of your health problems, they sound very serious. I also understand your decision to not submit your body and mind to our public disease care system. Have often thought the same as you, that I wouldn't go there if faced with a serious illness. And I still do. All the best to you.

Thank you @sauna. Please don't be distressed about it. I'm not and I'm confident that I will heal from this and return even stronger than I was before. Thank you for your support. Peace to you and may Creator bless you with peace, freedom, prosperity, joy and love.

My thoughts are with you. Sending you full-blown positive energy.

All the best in your clearing out and recovery.

Thank you brother, for all that you have done for me. <3 Peace to you.

Hello Brother @wwf,

I can understand your situation as it is always very tough to write the blogs when one is feeling unwell. Illness is also the part of life and i am pretty sure you will rock back with the perfect health status.

This line is very deep for all the fellow brothers and sisters to know that Mentor @wwf shares ideas not profits.

I'm here to share ideas as that is what the blockchain is best used for.

My fellow Brothers and Sisters please pray for the sound health of this great brain aka @wwf. May God bless him with a sound health Amen!

Sorry to hear you're ill. I did notice you'd been posting less frequently. I understand entirely your decision not to subject yourself to mainstream medicine. They know very little other than how to dispense pills and I wouldn't go near them unless I'd broken a bone or something of that nature.

Even if I broke a bone or had a heart attack, I would not go to them. They know nothing of health, only drugs, diagnostics and emergency medicine.

Sorry to hear you are ill. I have faith that you will be able to sort the issues with your own resources. Go well.


Host of Here Comes The News on MSP Waves Radio.

Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


I too have faith that I can sort out these issues with the resources available to me. Thank you brother!

I am here to add to & amplify the kind and good messages already offered by your loyal followers. Blessings always. Prayers for quick and full return to health ❤

Thank you sister!

People that are here for profit will disappear because they are not invested in anything but themselves! I am sad to hear that you are still not well and will continue to send distance Reiki healing to you. You are doing what is right for you and taking the time to heal naturally is so important. Write when you are ready and when you feel the urge to write, not before. If you cannot write, then your body (or source) is telling you that you need to conserve your energy for healing. Congratulations on post 399, I will be looking forward to your 400th, but I can wait :)
Much love and light to you and Carey <3

sending you much healing and light, it is a great thing you are doing taking back responsibility for your health. There are a lot on here who care deeply and have been very inspired by the wisdom you share. Rest well and know that you are in my thoughts xxx

Thank you my friend. Your words have touched my heart deeply. <3

I hope you are well soon @wwf! will be awaiting your posting!
Take good care my friend! ❤

Thank you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58