You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing the Heart and the Mind requires multiple levels of surrender

in #ungrip6 years ago

Since we started interacting each others, you inspired me to follow this golden rule so that i can feel the inner myself, spirituality.

When the physical surrenders to the spiritual, it then has access and connection to the Spiritual Mind through the heart space. By surrendering and allowing the Spiritual Mind to guide and govern our lives, we are then confronted with a paradigm shift that starts to manifest prosperity, peace, love, patience and joy.

I do not know but i do feel a significant change in my actions and thoughts, i am now much relaxed and comfortable. I think it is due to the bonding with my spirit and the promotion of peace i do usually.

Credit goes to you My Mentor and Friend Rob aka @wwf <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63