You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reconciling relationships ... with my self

in #ungrip7 years ago

This reminds me of 'The real story of the two wolves'

One cannot just be positive all the time without exhausting themselves! Looking forward to reading that book I added it to my list yesterday haha.

"How can I be substantial if I do not cast a shadow? I must have a dark side also if I am to be whole" - Carl Jung

Sort:  

Actually that book is a reference. So if you stub your toe, have a specific head ache or anything like that, the book will help you explore the emotional root causes so that it can be healed, which in turn would heal the physical manifestations. Wonderful resource to have.

Where did you purchase it? Says it's 100$ US on amazon and that's out of my reach for now lol. Would really like to check it out though

I don't recall where or even when my wife got our book. Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64