You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the interests of full disclosure ...

in #ungrip7 years ago

Leaning on heart and feeling can be a good thing!

I too sometimes feel the psychiatric drugs may have had such an effect on me. I write everything down now in attempt not to forget. So many lists! Though sometimes my brain is like a browser with 1000 tabs open. Even my actual browser has 20-30ish right now. >.< I really need to work on that. But I also believe in the 'placebo effect' shaping my reality, so believing that I've been "damaged" I don't think really does me any good.

I feel that the more I share the more I celebrate my life and honour the gifts that Creator has given me. I think it would be sad to experience all of this and not share it with people.

I share this sentiment. We were meant to share our experiences and touch the lives of others. I'm so grateful I get to bare witness to your legacy unfolding. Much love to you <33

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing and empathizing with me. I have lots of lists too. lol. I have pieces of paper everywhere. I even keep a list of topics to write about so that I don't forget which post comes next. I do believe in the power of faith, but I've also surrendered my life to serve Creator so I will do what I can and trust that the rest of my life will unfold as it needs to ... and I am happy with that. It frees me of a lot of uncertainty as I trust that each day will unfold. I am grateful to have you by my side during this journey. Peace and love to you as well. <3

I share that faith in Creator's path for me, it's the main reason I fly by the seat of my pants as they say. Sometimes I forget that though when I'm struggling, I really appreciate the reminder to surrender and be mindful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32