You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The process I took to learn how to mourn

in #ungrip7 years ago

Man is created and has a blessing that does not distinguish it, which is forgetfulness. A person has to go beyond mourning. He lives next to him from life. We live only once. Your subjects are always distinguished my dear freind @wwf

Sort:  

I'm not sure I follow what you are saying. Can you express it in a different way so that I can comprehend?

Death and loss of love is a very difficult and bad feeling especially that it comes suddenly without introductions, stealing from the most cherished people on his heart and stealing his life, joy and happiness, and turning his life upside down, and life becomes like an arid desert without features, colors or flowers, Believe that they no longer exist in our world, how bitter the taste of longing for them, and how cool and dismal nights of life that passes by the human and live without his love .. I felt you dear @wwf

Thank you for that clarification. I believe that death is a beautiful process. It is necessary for life as the two dance intimately with one another on a daily basis. Because of that, it is up to use to recognize that relationship and ensure that we take the time to share how we feel with people while they are still here. To ignore our true feelings and fail to express them would indeed result in the heart being stolen of life, joy and happiness. It may even turn life up-side-down. I've experienced that in my own life. Thank you for clarifying your post. I really do appreciate that very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65