You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the interests of full disclosure ...

in #ungrip6 years ago

sometime we do wrong in my life,but we suffer for this for a long time,we never think we have to suffer for this so much.but when we really suffer for this we have to do nothing except bearing.....so we should do every thing ,at least try to do everything accurately,,,,,,thank you for sharing this....i hope you we be cure very soon.....god bless you

Sort:  

I don't see it as suffering but rather another learning opportunity. As I move into the last chapters of my life I'm confronted with these realities and face a choice on how I will live through them. I choose to embrace the change, not be intimidated by it and change my ways to work through it. Yes, I am scared, but I decided to confront it face-to-face. I refuse to lie to myself and not acknowledge that my vessel is getting tired, not capable of performing like it did 30 years ago and it has been beat up along the way too.

As a self-governing individual I much acknowledge all of that and work around it with my wife, kids and clan / community. At some point I will find myself unable to be self-sufficient. My plan is to live life so that my life is done when that point comes. lol

Thank you for your comments. I appreciate it. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71