You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mystery called 'Birth Certificate'

in #ungrip7 years ago

I was thinking that the birth certificate was just a registry of birth, but that social security number is what is "bad." Are you in the U.S. or another country? I am assuming it is different other places. Many of our friends are getting birth certificates for their babies, but not social security numbers.

Sort:  

It's the same in the US or very similar. Each country has a variation of the same thing. It's insidious.

Registry is to turn over title to the regis / king. In my opinion they are all evidence of our feudal oath of fealty to the lord of the manor. That is why I sent the ALL back. I've lived life just fine without any of those documents for 10 years. Just sharing my experiences. In the end, the choice is always yours to make. As for the country, I used to be a subject of the Queen residing in Canada. However I revoked citizenship so now I am not a part of any 'country'. Rather I stand in a spiritual jurisdiction instead of any fictional one. My book explains all of that really well.

What about getting a driver's license? You have to have a birth certificate to get a driver's license, correct? That's the only caveat I see.

Yes, you need a BC to get a drivers license. However, I sent that document back too. I travel rather than drive now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57