You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Health Care

in #ungrip7 years ago

Oh My God! whatta classical piece of writing it is written by @wwf. This article is clearly defining the term ONE MAN ARMY

I want to mention here that in 2015 after getting my degree of Sociology with distinction i fell seriously ill and was diagnosed with GN (Glomerulonephritis) and i used to take 24 pills per day. Doctors told me there are 50% chances of your survival. I was very disappointed with Life and then i hit a plan to change my entire life style from food to habit everything.

#wwf rightly mentioned that medicine system is just a business and they have nothing to do with the lives of people physically or ethically.

Well after changing my life style by taking exercise regularly i am fully fit now :)

But here is lesson hidden for all of us in this blog which is
Don't Give Up!!
One's will power should be strong enough to face the miseries of life and to manage all the risks tactic fully as @wwf did.

Thank you so much for writing this beautiful piece of Motivation.

Keep sharing your beautiful life experiences with us.

Lot of prayers and best wishes are always with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67