You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the interests of full disclosure ...

in #ungrip7 years ago

First of all take a bow ladies and gentlemen for golden jubilee of experiences of this great soul <3

The amount of information that I am dumping onto my blog is a culmination of a life time of experiences, research and insights that I've accumulated over the last 50 years.

It an honor for me to get benefits from those experiences and every time i talk with you , i learn something new and my thoughts refresh. From homesteading to legislation authorities of the system to bonding between husband & wife you have given so much in all these days. Yes you are inspiring all of us and we are so blessed that you are our mentor who guides us right path that is Kindness and Peace.Life is really uncertain but your thoughts are larger than life My Best Friend <3

Sort:  

We all have this responsibility my brother. :) But I thank you for sharing your thoughts and feelings about me. I don't want to dismiss it but instead choose to honour your expression of gratitude by saying THANK YOU!

My life has been enriched by meeting people like yourself and for that I am grateful. I thank you for the friendship that is being forged during the last 4 months of being on Steemit. I do feel blessed and grateful! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32