You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with off-grid emergencies and how to prepare

in #ungrip7 years ago

Well @lyndsaybowes , Absolutely quite same feelings i had before reading this article

I never thought about it before, how experience with butchering animals would help us to stay calm in life threatening situations

Big thanks to @wwf who is not a healer only but a very great mind who taught us how to tackle the emergency risks by taking service from the animals. I think he deserves big appreciation for his efforts :)

Sort:  

To be blunt, I share what comes to me through spirit. Spirit is what guides me now and deserves the biggest share of your praise. I am but a servant and doing my best to live my life in peace and share the journey with others.

From where such positive spirit come in life ? On one side your son was injured badly but on other side you and your wife positively managed everything .... what is the hidden secret of your life's positive approach @wwf?

I shared that journey in my book 'Graduating Life with Honours'. I shared that book on my blog.

https://steemit.com/book/@wwf/graduating-life-with-honours-full-book-with-links-to-each-chapter

Yes i went through that blog and it is in my new years resolution that i will read 'Graduating Life with Honours' @wwf :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66