You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for Freedom and found it encased in concrete at the bottom of the ocean!

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

I don't like Alex Jones and the sh@t spewed from his mouth. But I would definitely welcome him here at Steemit. I hope he finds his way here at our decentralized platform. I think it's what encapsulates people like Alex. And yes I would put him on my manuel curation trail with Upvotes. I know many will vehemently disagree with me but sometimes any Publicity can be good Publicity. Not all the time but sometimes

Sort:  

Alex is show biz mostly, i actually have a feeling he could be one of the bad guys, dare i say. Something seems off about him although there is some truth to his messages...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15