You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks for the Memories ...

in #ungrip5 years ago

my unwavering and confrontational commitment to non-violence and peace have rub a lot of people raw

Such a contradictory thing, really. Why is it that some people get so riled up by peacefulness? You'd think it should have the opposite effect. I don't often see the worst aspects on here, as I stick around the more positive people, like the Homesteaders Co-op, my local Adelaide group, ecotrain, natural medicine and many others. Unfortunately, one can't help coming across awful behaviour occasionally and it's certainly saddening.

I wish you all best on your book and look forward to seeing you back, one day. Thank you for sharing so much with us all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32