You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is not free

in #ungrip7 years ago

That's a big step you took, I saw that last night and was cheering over here for your decision. Just another way you are being the change <3

Cheers to all of our healthy, new relationships <3 <3 <3 Relationships that focus on the Long Term <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

My heart was telling me for some time to leave Facebook. That is why when you suggested Steemit, I jumped at the opportunity. I knew Creator was giving me a way out and providing an alternative so that I can keep writing and sharing my views on life. This was not an intellectual decision but rather a spiritual one. I've worked hard to listen to my heart for years now and I have learned to set my intellect aside and trust my decision making to my heart and how my gut feels with the choices that I face.

I know that Creator and Mother Earth is guiding me through life now that I've walked away from the earthly masters and accepted living my life being guided by spirit instead. It has never steered me wrong so far. When I ignore the message and use my intellect, I quickly regret the choice. Spirit guided life decisions work and flow much more easily. It took me 15 years to work it out and have faith in those choices. That is how I've avoided jail, arrest and all kinds of problems from those who engage in violence. My gut told me not to engage in commercial remedies and I listened. I am also very grateful that I listened. Having faith in Spirit was a leap of faith and I have no regrets making that leap. So when Spirit moved me to leave Facebook, I was not surprised that another alternative was presented. I am here because Spirit told me that I needed to be here instead. You were a messenger and I am grateful that Spirit moved you to contact me about it! I am grateful that you listened to Spirit as well!!!! <3 <3 <3 Live is ALL about relationships.

Well I would like to thank both yourself @wwf for being here on Steemit and @Lydsaybowes for showing you the way! :D You have made my Steemit experience much more enjoyable, interesting and enlightened ! I would never have found you on facebook, so I am grateful for Steemit too :) (Group Hug) lol xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68