Sort:  

thank you Lyndsay. May Creator bless you all as well. Please give the family a hug from me to all of them. Let them know that I think of your family often. Have a wonderful Christmas! <3

I will let them know :) Christmas is sure to be a hit, we got so much food, that's all I ever want, just stuffing, turkey, gravy and cheesesauce smothering all those veggies :) They boys are just chomping at the bit for it to be Christmas morning, I just love their excitement...even though we don't do the 'santa' thing, they still have the magic of all the surprises awaiting them tomorrow :) :)

I hope you all enjoy your day tomorrow with family, and the return of the LIGHT <3 <3 <3 Cheers to brighter days ahead!

We had our clan party last night and we missed you and your family. One day you will be able to attend. In the mean time, I look forward to seeing the pictures of the family giving their most precious gifts to one another ... their time! <3 Enjoy the feast as you all have worked so very hard to be stewards towards the plants and animals that will now nourish your vessels and feed your spirit with gratitude and appreciation for their sacrifice and commitment to prosperity on this planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51