Sort:  

Thank you. Do I need to compost all that 'Shiiiiiiiiiit' or are you good with taking care of it yourself? How is your journey going?

Ba hahahaa!! I can man it! The composting that is.

The journey is going well White Walking Feather, I'm going slow for fear of making a mistake, taking time to reason every little thing...

Ahhh, fear! That is a tough one eh! I was just talking to a fellow today. His son studied with me a while ago. He stopped due to fear as well. That leap of faith is a really tough step. When you are ready you will know. <3 It takes a lot of time to process all of this mentally. What most people don't realize is that it also has to be processed physically, spiritually and emotionally as well. All four need to be centered and balanced. That takes time and health too! <3 Bravo for doing the work and exploring who you are!

Well that makes me feel better, knowing that it's natural to need time to process everything in multiple ways! Thank you for telling me <3 <3 <3 *Sigh of relief... <3 <3 <3 For this being normal <3 <3 <3

As for the leap of faith, yesss!! I'm getting ready!! All I can picture is a cat, crouching and wiggling it's butt lol before it pounces...or how the chickens will check multiple times before they actually make the flying leap up to their roosts...!

Yes, that would be a good way of describing it. However, I'm not sure if wiggling your butt or looking into the nesting box with one eye is going to help you. But it is worth a try. hahaha.

I'm glad you feel better. I explained this on line before, but I want to say it again. Just as gravity provides us with the resistance we need to build strength for our bodies, the mistakes and other resistance we experience in our lives is there to help us also build strength in our emotional, mental and spiritual bodies. Without it, we would atrophy, whither away and die. We need it to get stronger and stronger. It takes time, especially when we have not used specific muscles for long periods of time. Be patient. With lots of working out, they will get stronger and before you know it, you will be soaring with the eagles!

Thank you @wwf...for helping me see I can shatter these mental chains!!

That is exactly what they are. Self limiting beliefs. You are capable of accomplishing more than you 'think' you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49