Sort:  

What language is your native tongue? If you feel more comfortable using your native language, I can always use google translate to translate it to make it easier for you to communicate with me. I am open to doing that to help you.

sir my mother's language is bangla. ok i am use google translate. thanks for your tips @wwf

Hmmm. Bangla is not listed on google translate. that is fine. Let us work with your English. I respect that and will work with it. Thank you for sharing and letting me know.

sir I am always follow your blog. and i am new for steemit. please help me sir @wwf

I will do what I can. I've checked out your blog and it appears you are just copying other peoples work. I recommend that you write your own content, post pictures, share your life, country and issues that need to be worked on. The better the content, the more attention you will get and as such, the upvotes will come. I'm also running a debate each week with the award being all the SBD from the post. You can also comment on other peoples posts to get known and the better the comments the more noticeable you will be.

A single sentence does not engage people and this is a platform that demands that people engage. It is for content, art, music and other forms of expression. Find the expression you are best at and give it a shot. But if you continue to copy content from news sources and that sort of thing, people will flag you for plagiarism (copying) and your time here will be short. I recommend you do some research regarding how to get started on steemit. There are some really great blogs to explain it all.

I will keep an eye on your blog to see how you are doing. Keep in touch please.

sir.I am really happy for visit my profile.and thanks for your tips sir @wwf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56