You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing the Heart and the Mind requires multiple levels of surrender

in #ungrip6 years ago

Yes spring of 2019. I am so Happy. I will be sure to set aside extra days. I will contact you on discord at some point to get an idea (roughly) of time frame that would be good for you and Carey. If this dosn't make sense forgive me I am excited and relieved at the same time. You and Carey are in my thoughts and heart tonight. (Flooding)

Sort:  

Yaaaaa. I look forward to seeing you next spring! We are doing fine here, but thank you for keeping us in your prayers. <3

Do not vote on my blogs :) thank you, But this account will not be used for much longer. Better to give those votes to another

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48