You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most difficult step: to make the shift from 'slave think' to 'king / queen think'

in #ungrip6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic stuff @wwf

I have had a few moments in my life where clarity of what you speak shone through. I felt like I was divinity and that it was all around me as well. God-stuff everywhere. With this came a wisdom that I couldn't conceptualize, and a knowing that there was a right way to it, a righteousness and an order.

Slowly I've been breaking down my conditioned thinking, pulling instead from experience and feeling to bring that order into my life, to learn through mistakes and through that right feeling the way to live, the way to BE. Finding that joy and strength within, the peace that we are.

Sort:  

Bravo! Way to go. Sounds like you are working through it all. Keep up the great work. I'm still working through stuff myself. That is what life is all about; relationships! May you find the peace we all deserve!

Thank you! I'm feeling great lately, trying to be more vulnerable in both my relationships and to the world, which is something I have struggled with in the past> I really appreciate your posts, some of the best I've found and you always put your all into them, definitely someone I look up to on steemit, both for your "steemiting" and your life experience

Thank you my friend. I am glad to hear that you are feeling better and working at opening up more. I am grateful that my efforts to influence people are working. :)

It means a lot to me to hear you say that. It brings renewed energy and motivation to continue writing and sharing, knowing that people are learning and benefiting from my experiences. Thank you! <3

Of course, I try to support people on here whose content I enjoy with interaction and votes so you'll see me around

I look forward to interacting with you more in the future. Thank you for your interest in my blog. I treasure that immensely. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84