You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some interesting manifestations this week and important lessons learned

in #ungrip7 years ago

Yes- when I have been doing my delegations, some days I get a headache. I have so many questions I ask myself as I look through profiles. I look at daily posts, comments and replies, interaction, etc. I almost need a spreadsheet to keep track of it all.

Maybe I am over thinking and analyzing, but... yes, there's always a but... I want to make sure my decision and choice is the correct one.

Sort:  

Indeed. I actually lean on my heart to make that decision. For the most part it has worked out really well. The times it has not is when my brain got in the way. lol

Oh, that dang brain! Always causing trouble!

lol I know right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36