You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going with the flow - when life takes another turn

in #ungrip6 years ago

I remember your facebook post when you first contemplated this transition. Then it was going to be major and abrupt change. I am glad you were able to get the time better reflect and prepare for it.

I look forward to learning from the knowledge you will continue to share here. Your neighbours are really missing out on a golden opportunity, not being able to see what truly is in front/beside them.

Being more mobile, you will be able to easier teach and assist those that want that opportunity and will appreciate to learn from you and Carey's humble leadership.

For some reason I have the Littlest Hobo theme song in my head. :-) He too solved problems and brought peace.

Sort:  

Thank you Scott. Yes, they indeed missed out. They did not govern themselves well at all. We will see how this unfolds. I look forward to being a witness to it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43