You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Modern Feudalism

in #ungrip7 years ago

Such important information, @wwf. We are living in a neo-feudalist cage. Since the crash of 2008, the wealthiest 25% have more than doubled their land holdings. Agenda 2021/30/45 is ushering in the perfect techno-feudalist-superstate, where no one but the (false) king will own anything, and not in a good way! Do you know the work of David-Wynn: Miller?
https://steemit.com/dakini5d/@dakini5d/global-neo-feudalism-agenda-explained-in-info-wars-special-resport

Sort:  

Thank you. I agree with much of what you shared. I am aware of David-Wynn:Miller as one of my best friends studies his work and is VERY proficient at it all. I disagree with some stuff, but I support her work because it will take everyone following their passion to bring down the beast. We each have our path to follow.

I know that the military and government officials are aware of the fraud, but in the end, might makes right. However, that will change once Spirit takes over within the hearts of Man. When that happens, might will not make right! This is a spiritual war and peace is the outcome. I know that to be true.

Beautifully said, @wwf. I really appreciate all the work you contribute on Steemit to that end. You add spiritual wisdom, eye-opening philosophy, grounded practical advice and, most importantly, encourage critical thinking, which the world so badly needs to engage in right now.

I do my best. I'm sharing what I've learned over the last 13+ years, thousands upon thousands of hours of research and real life experience. People can take it or leave it, makes no difference to me. But to find individuals who are doing the work to pour through the information I'm sharing brings warmth to my heart. What I share is not easy and I confront a lot of our more traditional ways of thinking. EVERYTHING is under the microscope and to make the changes that I talk about is very disruptive and challenging. So kudo's to those who are taking up the challenge and is at least contemplating what I'm sharing. In the end though, I may be completely wrong. So do your own research and make up your own mind. I actually encourage people to do that, rather than do what I do. Don't follow me. Walk your own path. <3 Thank you for working through it all. This post was heavy and had a lot of information. I'm glad you got through it.

what is the next move?

:) the move is yours. what is the next move? hehehe

For me, this is all about relationships. The complexity of the systems in place is astounding and lots of people get caught up in the detail. But when we boil it all down, it comes to the idea that the relationship with the state is an abusive one and it is up to us to learn how to love ourselves and say no to the abusive relationships. As such we are confronted with returning to Mother Earth so that we can provide for ourselves as we are all dependent upon these systems. Once we establish our independence, then we can work towards building inter-independent relationships. I did a 6 hour seminar on this very topic. It is called UNPLUG and you can find it here:

https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/my-workshop-unplug-recorded-february-28-2017-in-the-city-commonly-known-as-st-albert

Again, very well said. I will gladly watch your seminar. I've put it on my list! I have been saying the things you put out in this wonderful article for years (though not in the glorious detail you include here!) and if we keep getting the word out, at some point, the hundredth monkey effect WILL occur and humanity will graduate to the next level. Have a great Sunday.

I see it starting already. I think we have reached that point. No turning back now and the powers that be are scrambling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65