You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning how to make spirit centric decisions

in #ungrip7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this experience. When I was reading, I thought about Genesis 3:4-5

4 And the serpent said unto the woman, Ye shall not surely die: 5 For God doth know that in the day ye eat thereof, then your eyes shall be opened, and ye shall be as gods, knowing good and evil.

It was pursuing the intellectual knowledge that got us into trouble in the first place. I will be more conscious of how I make decisions from now on.

By the way, I like that photo! It speaks a lot. Who would think a rotting leaf and a little water can reflect something as beautiful. When our vessel reflects the beautiful spirit within us, I hope it will be like that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56