You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the paradigm shift from scarcity to prosperity

in #ungrip7 years ago

My dream is to live like you off the land off the grid, I'm tired of struggling to make ends meet I love your post it is very interesting and so informative you live the good life! I take my hat off to you!!

Sort:  

My dream is that people like yourself can live off the land and off the grid as well. It pains me to witness people struggle to make ends meet. I am grateful that you are working towards building a healthy and meaningful relationship with Mother Earth and Creator, having faith that your needs can be met directly instead of through fictional constructs. Bravo! <3

Thank you so much! I love in a disability apartment right now but my husband is going to come into 17 acres one day and our dream is to live like you and also I want to be away from civilization as much we can, for now I plant many vegetables and herbs every spring and that has to be enough for now, thank you for responding my dream will one day be a reality!! Have a beautiful night😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33