You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the paradigm shift from scarcity to prosperity

in #ungrip7 years ago (edited)

I quit my slave job over 20 years ago and have never looked back. We need another 2 years to become completely self-sufficient. It is starting to look really good to me. We don't really have too much of a slow down period as we are growing for three seasons and trying to work out the fourth. But we are suppling food for four families. How different the world would be if more folks were off grid and self-sufficient.

Sort:  

My friend, people like you are changing the world and in no time we will see how different the world would be as a result of more folks being off grid and being self-sufficient. You are a leader by example and I have no doubt that you are influencing many to do the same. I walk side-by-side with you in solidarity as we work to influence others to take that leap of faith! <3 Much respect to you my friend.

Many thanks, my friend, @wwf. I just try to walk the path. Sometimes it is rocky...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33