You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going with the flow - when life takes another turn

in #ungrip6 years ago

I have only just seen this as I have been away from steemit for a short while. I want to thank you and wish you guys all the best with the path that you are choosing to take! You have helped so many people, myself included and I am excited for your new adventures! I am sure you will be able to reach so many more people whilst traveling and spirit will provide I have no doubt 😊 Sending you guys so much love and support from across the ocean! If you ever make it across the waters I would love to come meet you guys xxx

Sort:  

Thank you. While our lives are going to change once again, my participation here won't ... for the foreseeable future. I appreciate the best wishes and expressions of gratitude. I decided to try a different approach to my blog, so I'm going to write a short story. See how it goes. If you enjoy it, please let me know. Peace to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43