You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most difficult step: to make the shift from 'slave think' to 'king / queen think'

in #ungrip6 years ago

i 100% agree with you and the 5 attributes you described in your article if all the people of world believe in these attribute then there will be no distance between king and slave, thank you for this amazing article keep it up.

Sort:  

Thank you King @ashrafashoor. I appreciate hearing from you and I am grateful that you resonate with it. Peace to you Your Grace!

welcome sr ! you are king of kings for me

While I appreciate the sentiment, I am not a king of kings. I refuse as that responsibility and title goes to Creator, not me. I'm also not a 'sir' as that is a title granted by the Queen for her knights. As a refused all titles, benefits and privileges, I cannot accept those titles. :) I do follow the 'spirit' of your message and recognize that you see me as a leader as I lead by example. So I ask that you stand beside me and lead by example as well. Side-by=side we can make a difference in this world. :) Peace to you.

Yes absolutely
We will do it .thanks for your response to my cheap comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70