You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stewards of Terra Mater - update

in #ungrip7 years ago

I saw a text when other people like you it's a bonus, you liking yourself is the real prize. Our actions impact others in ways we can't imagine, causing grief, envy, love, pity and all different emotions but at the end of it all, is how we see ourselves, our self love and given my opinion, a shift in paradigm should be directed to our values and beliefs. Some want to build a life, others want to live a life, what you intend to do, you're right focus on that, live your life be happy be free.

Sort:  

I agree with you. You summed up much of my work. <3 You will most likely enjoy my blog very much. It is great to meet you and I look forward to our exchange of ideas.

My pleasure, I just followed you and I hope to catch more of your works. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68