Sort:  

I was wondering the same thing today and went looking for him since I knew he was crossposting and trying to make ends meet on a variety of platforms.

Looks like he posted his farewell on Medium: Why I Left the Steem Blockchain

It's pretty telling that he didn't want to post it here.

Hey thanks for the link - I'll defo give that a read.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a good read. I understand where he's coming from.

Unfortunately me too... I think it's worse than he says.

However I still think steem's going to expand massively in the future - human greed should see to that.

There's still a couple of thousand people on here worth following on here as well.

And he mentions cross posting on multiple platforms which I already do.

Looks like he's had a bit of an image change too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91