You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNFOLLOW EVERYBODY.

in #unfollow6 years ago

Haha yes I completely agree. Honestly I don't ever want to see a reminder of some random high school friends who I havent talked to in 10+ years. I've thought about jumping off of facebook. That one is so weird, its so common yet so shitty, I dont even get sucked into it anymore Im just baffled

Sort:  

Wait till youre 52 and got a whole life time of history behind you! it gets worse, trust me. I commemted recently on a post about aircraft on a group Im in, and I get a reply saying "you always were a boring ginger cunt'....a kid I hadnt seen orspoke to since college in 1983! The fact he was probably right takes nothing away from the fact that the group didnt give a fuck about my privacy by staying as a public group. lol
Nightmare...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69