You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Only successful Interview

in #unemployment6 years ago

This was a very interesting read for me. I had been there and if my understanding is correct there is a little fault in us too. And that being not knowing what we actually want. I have seen people with excellent knowledge about programming work in BPO while some idiot is going through the Google for getting the syntax and definitions. And the education system is whole another story..

One must drive himself to be better than where he is just like the fellow in the story. Although I wished he switched earlier.

Sort:  

Thank you!

This is my own story..

And that being not knowing what we actually want

Indeed..If one is the first among his/her entire kins to get a good education,that person will be left with a lot of indecisions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35