My underweight story

in #underweight6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I want to share my "Underweight Story" with you guys and how i get rid of it.
So i'am 183cm tall Guy, Most of my Life i was uderweight.
It was a big issue in School , My Personal life and most important my self-confident level was 0.
Everyday I heard from my Friends, school mates that im too skiny , that i doesn't eat at all.
So i decade to Gain weight ,no matter what.

Right now my weight is 90kg, 5years of hard work and diet.
Only the skinny guys knows how hard it is to gain weight.
i eat 3 Normal meals a day, nothing special and no big servings.
Breakfast:
3 scramble eggs with milk
For Lunch:
At that point what was on schools menu
Diner:
Mostly Meat, Potates with sour cream(lots of calories) , salads.

But the Main reason How i gained wight was Ice Cream Shakes with Peantut butter twice a day, and two scoops with Mass gainer.
At that point i took 4000kcal a day.
First Month was amaizing i gained 5kg ,my self of steam was up, i feel More energized.
And Most important i was able to buy some jeans :D When you are under weight it is a big issue to find a jeans that fits you.
After one year i manage to gain +20kg, offcourse i was going to gym, so i gaind some muscle mass too.
All Point of this article, i know how hard is to be a guy who is under weight and maybe some how i can Help you.
Before this diet i tried many diets, watched youtube videos, trainig programms how to gain weight, how to train at home, nothing can Help me.
So if you have some question fell free to ask me.

Best Regards.

skinny-guy.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @prova1ver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47