You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undervalued posts on Steemit

in #undervalued7 years ago

I read much on steemit. When I write it's stream of consciousness or thoughts for an audience with a short attention span and busy lives. I am not a blogger or an author, however because I value quality I am a critic. (not cold like Simon more like Paula Abdul who loves to encourage people to follow their dreams). I am mostly a muse to inspire creative ideas and I'm known on FB for stirring the imagine-nation. Good post and so true!

Sort:  

Thank you for your little introduction! Steem On!

Just trying to share info and wisdom. Our audience finds us yeah Steem On @Jwolf you are destined for financial success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66