Did you sex with her? [통(通) 하였느냐?]

스캔들2-lovebossa.jpg


There was a Korean movie 'Scandal'.
Because of this film, in Korea, the word 'Did you tong' caused the syndrome
The meaning of Tong hada[통(通) 하였느냐?]
is in English 'Did you sex with her or him'.
However, the meaning of Korean 'Tong[통(通)]
does not necessarily mean sex only.
Friendship between friends also has the same meaning.
Of course, the meaning of homosexual is different.

But today my posting is no problem for young people to read.


20180112_002044.jpg

yesterday..
I wrote a comment on @crawsaint's comment on @asbear's posting.
And the comment at the end of the tip! .
So ... he gave me this reply
"I understood my head but I don't want understand my body.

But I think about it again for a while ..
I remember the feeling that I understood each other with my body, not just my head, with my friends who I played with during my school days.


brokeback460_tlqkf337.jpg

This is not absolute!

By the way..
As my head grows,

Obviously in my head I understand the mind of the other person. But if my mind is not approaching

Obviously, I realized that sometimes my body does not go to understand my opponent.

As you read this article, you might say, 'What is this shit?'

'Understand the other person in heart or understand body' Isn't same?


20180112_003409.png


I brought Broken Back Mountain poster for explanation

This is the case when the mind and body are together.

But we know that the body does not necessarily follow the mind.
This is not just a relationship between a man and a woman or a woman and a man.

Even with the same sex
If you understand your opponent enough but you do not have a mind
You do not understand it with your head, but sometimes your body comes together to follow your heart.


alex-goligoski-hip-check.jpg

Like this

c5a3ea9e63f686287783f6c2718b0b58-getty-82552102rm051_oscar_de_la_h_townsley.jpg

Or like this

Even if you do not have to share like this your body with others, XD
Through the struggle of good will,
Just like when you understand your opponent with your mind and your head.

But through the Internet intermediaries,
Your body has no way of understanding your opponent.
You have to develop your relationship with only your head and mind.
So you have more difficulties.

Because you can not show you everything which written in your head
Your heart can not be fully conveyed.
I think that it makes it more easily misunderstood and more hateful.


지하철취객04.jpg

I also do not drink well
But when I remember my childhood friendship with my friends
There is a lot of envy about the story of a drunken, laughing, crying, and crying body.

These days..
Many of you here
I want to understand the body rather than the head deeply.

Have a great Friday with your friends


follow me!

Sort:  

ooow

Whaooooooo

글 재밌게 잘 읽었습니다.
어렵지 않고 뜻이 잘 전달되는 단어들만으로 저처럼 영어가 짧은 사람도 잘 이해할 수 있었어요. 무엇보다 외국 친구들이 정말 흥미있게 읽을 수 있을 내용이네요^^

헉 굿 컨님
이거 비록 거지같은 영어긴한데
그래도 외쿡 스티미언들 읽어봐주었음 하는 심정으로 올리는거라
그런데 이걸 읽어주셨네요 ㅎㅎ

네 저도 영어가 짧아 고급진 문장 구사는 어렵습니다. 때때로 이상한 표현도 많지만 가끔씩 찾아주는 외쿡 친구들의 응원에 힘입어 뜨문뜨문 올리고 있죠.

'표현이 아무래도 이상하다~'싶으시면
제 블로그에 방문하시면 반드시 한글로 씌여진 원본이 있답니다. 혹 참고해 주시라는 의미로다 ㅎㅎ

그나저나.. 저와 처음이시군요.
반가운 마음에 팔로우하니 자주 뵈어요~
tip!

아...저는 이미 팔로우를 해서 sochul님의 글 자주 피드에서 만나뵙곤 했는데 여지껏 액션이 없던 탓에 제대로 인사도 못드렸었네요.맞팔 감사합니다.
앞으로 더 자주 뵙겠습니다^^

뭘요
이렇게 만났으면 된거죠
꼭 부비부비 해야 만나는건가요? ㅎㅎ

^^그리 말씀해주시니 한결 마음이 가벼워지네요.

OMG . ... ENG ver ....
My....
아 영어 못하겠네요 ㅜㅜ 영문버전이라 잘못본줄알고 왔습니다 ㅡㅡㅋ

크세님 언제나 나의 포스팅엔 한글판이 존재하지요~
아마.. 나의 영어포스팅 해독이 더 힘들겁니다 ^^
영어로 쓴 것 뿐이지 엉망이거든요 ㅎㅎ

스팀덕분에 영어공부 다시 시작해야겠습니다요 ㅠㅠ

인터넷이 글로만 전달돼는 대화이기에 표정도 몸짓도 없어 전체의 뜻을 알긴 어려운것같아요. 좋은의미전달은 좋지만 혹여라도 나쁘게 오인돼는경우도 간혹있고. 옛날 처음 핸드폰이 나왔을때 이모티콘사용이없어 한마디를 해도 웃으며하는이야기인지 화난건지 몰를떄가 생각이나네요. 그래서 스팀 밋업하면서 친분을 쌓는것도 중요한것같아요.

맞아요 옥자님
글로 저의 모든 것들을 다 표현해낼 수 있다면..
저는 지금쯤 노벨상 후보로 노미네이트 되지 않았을런지 ㅎㅎ

그래서 글 이외에..
다른 방법을 통하여 서로를 이해시킨다면 더 멋진 스팀잇이 되지 않을까 라고 혼자만의 생각을 펼쳐봅니다.
아마.. 제 생각이 맞겠죠 이건? ^^

영어공부 하고 싶게 만드는 포스팅이네요!! 통하지 못한건가요? ㅋㅋㅋ

한글버젼도 있지요~
머 둘 중 하나만 통하면 되니까요 ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87