You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't try to bribe me to give you my upvote, please

Great! I've not used the boosters a lot lately. I sometimes use them to see what their effect is, compared to what you put in, but most of the time, it's to boost my contest posts. The payout for those posts goes to the winners, so it helps me boost the rewards.

Anyway, I had a couple of those 0.001 SBD comments a while ago, but nothing anymore lately. I guess it might have to do with reputation! I never follow the links there, nor do I follow the links send through comments or private messages on steemit.chat. I find it very annoying, but I figured that in some cultures, it's acceptable to beg. Not saying many don't know what they're doing is wrong, so I flag them sometimes. Depends on how often they do it really... When I feel like it, I explain my flags, though all of my posts already warn them and such...

Too much text now! Bye!

Sort:  

Your comments always make great point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64