You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: super cool underground SOUNDS

in #underground6 years ago

When I first listened to the beginning I thought the lyrics were being played in reverse lol. But then I realized that it was an introduction by presumably the artist who was speaking in a language that I didn't understand. I'm an idiot hahaha.

I skipped ahead to the music. Very cool. I really like around the 37 minute mark. For me Its kind of sci-fi esc and has an insect like buzzing/rattle sound. I find that interesting. Very cool. Nice share!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I should have warned for this guys voice at the start. It's a guy from Finland, talking in his native language, after that he speaks English. Essentially he tells a little about Psyk, that's all :) Glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79