Adelaide Christmas Tree ๐ŸŽ… ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ I found a 500 Steem Power delegation for 12 months!

in #underabigtree โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

It was in a wrapped present left by @mattclarke

me 3.png

If you would like to share in this grand gesture of goodwill and fortune.

Please follow the simple steps @mattclarke has listed in the comments!

Have a great Christmas and lets make 2018 something big to remember!

face.png

Check out my Silver and Gold contests!

@o07 member of teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

Sort: ย 

The tree looks amazing at night too! Although I didn't find any presents for myself :'(

Maybe look a bit harder ;)
Check my comment for instructions.

Sadly I'm not out there to join it. But goodness this is such a cool thing! You didn't happen to have maybe misplace 1 package out here in Bulgaria did you @mattclarke ? ahhh.. I'm missing out on cool things. 12 more days till Christmas! Happy holidays everyone!

Marry Christmas to you as well!

There are 17 presents left under that tree in Victoria Square, so if you'd also like to claim a 500 SP delegation for the next 12 months;
Post a selfie holding a gift in front of that big Christmas tree with the Adelaide clock tower in the background.
Use the tag, #underabigtree as your first tag.
This is available to the next 17 people who do so.
(There aren't any gifts under the tree, you need to bring your own as a prop).
Adelaide is going to be Australia's steem hub. Let's do this thing :)

@mattclarke any chance you could send some presents over to Cardiff?? I promise to go looking ๐ŸŽ… Great gesture of good will. Congratulations @o07 use it wisely

sir @mattclarke if i make a selfie then i put that giant christmas tree i have a chance to get 500 sp limited for 1 year? or i have to go to this giant christmas tree to get selfie with it.

It's just this one tree, sorry mate. I'm trying to build the steem userbase in Adelaide specifically, so it's only available to people who can get to that exact spot.

ok sir thanks for the info,

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

I hear you @tjcdc! I would have done the same thing too.. but alas there is only a handful of people in Bulgaria on steemit. I think that when I am able to expand a bit more, I would have to borrow @mattclarke's idea here. Good luck to you and everyone!

@mattclarke Your profile picture is Earth, but you are doing this contest only for people from Australia. You should be ashamed of yourself!!!! Sorry man, everyone are offeneded this days, so I have to be also! Just joking :)

My Christmas giveaway is open to everyone, Neo-wiza :)
People close to that tree will probably get in first, though.

Hahahaha

I'm glad you find it, you really deserve it! :)

Cheers Mate

Wow, that's awesome! :)

Hey @o07 good to find fellow Adelaide steemians on this great platform :D

There is more each day!

And they're gone. Round up post here, it's going to be a great 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49