Silver Giveaway GIF Contest - Win a 1 oz Bullion Coin!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite food & drink for breakfast?

Tell me in up to 3 GIF images only!


How can I find a GIF image?

You can do this direct from a google browser search

Capture.PNG


This is the featured coin for the contest!

2018-Australian-Kangaroo-1oz-Silver-Bullion-Coin-Reverse-L (1).jpg


What are the contest rules?

  • All upvoters on this post can comment with up to 3 GIFS.

  • These GIFS need to show the food & drink you have chosen.

  • No text is allowed in upvoters comment just the images only.

  • Upvoters will have 7 days from now to post their chosen GIF's.

  • After 7 days is up I will choose a winner that is my favorite!

  • You are welcome to upvote each others comments as you like.

  • But this will not have any weight in the final decision I make.

  • I will mail the coin to the winner’s country covering all shipping.


U5duBHsDJX45NNdU6GZWFbFc9xPBbKn_1680x8400.jpg

Check out my Gold Bullion contest!

@o07 member of teamaustralia and steemsilvergold

Sort:  



I’ve never had a Bloody Mary before... What does it contain?

its like vodka and tomato juice with loads of seasonings to spice it up, like worcester sauce, tabasco, salt&pepper, garnished with celery- perfect after a heavy night drinking to get you ready for solid food :) in Canada they add clam juice and call it a bloody Caesar :)

I'm going to make one new years day I think!

Originates from the city I live in! ( Calgary, Alberta )

3ba0eb50-3b65-0132-4102-0ebc4eccb42f.gif

015c0d6258d0d464f27eb2c55c7498f08e2bf6d467da99af717c6c06f51db91b.gif

fstoppers-sylvester-coffee.gif

I think he needs another coffee!

I want some McDonald's just looking at this!

Mate, it is more to facilitate my lack of desire of getting out of bed and the rush I'm always in with a 2yr old in tow.

Looking again I see your point!

Is that a chocolate milk or iced coffee?

Actually who cares it looks delicious 😋

Covfefe
Chocolate is thicker. Still lovely, but a tall glass of iced coffee just like that, is incredible in the morning.

Have not seen nor test hot dog before always seeing in movies, it's look so delicious, the glass of coffee with the way the milk is poured makes the eye hungry I wish I can resteemed it for you

here r mine

OMG! That egg toast is sooooo satisfying :-D

yeahhh cant stop lookin at it

I need it now, end of conversation!!!!



I hear donuts are a popular breakfast food in come places.

We don't have many in Australia only sweet icing ones.

Actually in Melbourne I found this fancy Donut stand that charged 8$ a donut ******* robbery haha! Yes here in Canada we go to Tim Hortons in the morning and get a quick coffee and donut for 2.50$ :D

I heard from my Canadian 🇨🇦 friends that Tim Hortons is the place to be for coffee and treats ☕️🍪

Most people make that a mandatory stop before heading to the office/work in the morning! Comforting when its -20 and snowing!



The cat looks hungry!



This is really cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56