My introduction post

in #undefined5 years ago

IMG_20190915_154037.jpg

Hello wonderful family , I am adetunji

Michael (A. K. A) picapolo. Am from a poor background, fending for myself with no one to look up to. A friend of mine introduced this great website filled with loving individuals as a means of survival. Currently a semi-fanalist in a college of education struggling to make ends meet. Am left alone with my mom, who was deserted by my dad long time ago and never looked back. My mom has been the one there for me since my day one, she sold her things to make sure I had my primary and secondary school education, now left for me to face and dance to the tune of tertiary education tune. Of which am doing right now. What can I do?, I can't steal or do what is ungodly. To cut the long essay short, am looking forward to seeing what good this lovely community is going to offer poor me. But not only that, I also want to improve myself on article writing. God bless you all.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Wow, thank you so much. I really appreciate your gesture.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Oh! Am really sorry for not doing the needful. Will you accept my apologies sirs/mas

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Welcome Michael to steemit!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much. Hope I enjoy my stay with you all in this wonderful Community

Welcome to Steem picapolo! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks so much

Education is foundational for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94