WAIT FOR ME

in #undefined6 years ago

489666202~2.png
Everytime now and then there is only one thought,
Something blissful on the other end waiting for huge draughts,
My innermost feeling ensures me it will flow to me too soon ,
My waitings will give fruits to me it's my heart's blessing and boon..

I am holding on you not because I am an insane,
But no one in this rushy world can make me feel the same,
Your eyes are still watching me is this a sign of your come back,
Please give me some more surety, ensures me for god's sake

If this life is not enough then meet me in the heaven,
That other world that other place with the other rules and reason,
That world in which every dream come to its fulfilment,
Meet me beloved with enrich feel with beatless love completion

  • krati
Sort:  

Congratulations @mohandhali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Here are the winners
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mohandhali! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97