[Feedback] on Celebrating🎉 14000 STEEM POWER 🎂Birthday!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #undefined5 years ago (edited)

What did you think about what I did?


Ok, let's try to learn a bit more with what I did... but first, let me announce that I will be giving 30% curation rewards to the crazy 😀😁😂🤣😃😄😅😆😉😊😋😎 persons that helped me spread the word.

kilucqpe1f.png

So, first I tried making a tricky thing and did some shameless magic on a post in an attempt of making it look like a normal @dpoll.xyz (but it did not go well, so deleted it and created this one).

Therefore the big picture is as follow: the usual 10% that would go for @dpoll.xyz, are going now to @steempeak (sorry @dpoll.xyz, please add beneficiaries editing), then 40% for @melinda010100 and another 40% for @foxkoit. I only get the remaining 10%. This is my way to say thank you. 🤩

What did you think about what I did on the on "Celebrating🎉 14000 STEEM POWER 🎂Birthday!" post?

  1. All went super! Do it again please!
  2. I did not understand your polls where about another post!
  3. I did not read enough to understand it...
  4. I was not interested...
  5. It was too complicated for me.
  6. I like the dpoll format more!
  7. You are crazy!
  8. Other?
Sort:  

My answer is 8 - Other?

Possibly you could use bounties in a bit of the way you are trying to use beneficiaries. What you did on the on "Celebrating🎉 14000 STEEM POWER 🎂Birthday!" post might work well with bounties and you can get good upvotes on bounty posts too :)

Thanks, that's actually something I was already thinking about, and to be honest, I ended up mixing some of my intention in that post, with what I am going to spit out soon... although, I am usually more of fan, of hard bounties... kind of "you either nail it +100%, or you have failed it". The last thing I want to attract is people thinking they have a "free source of income", just by doing easy work.

Cheers, and thanks for your time to respond. Hopefully they will implement this.

I am a big bounty hunter and probably make almost as much there sometimes as with my posts. I don't answer for the sake of answering, but only when I have something to say.

I think MOST people are like that, @forykw. I see few spammers there when I look at all the comments for any reason. You can always "not vote" the comment if you think someone is just there for the free ride. Then they do not share in the bounty.

That is generous of you! Thanks! *note to self-
Must get steemconnect/dpoll sorted

I tried making a post... and edit all the metadata... but as it would be normal (and it makes somehow sense), their UI is keeping only the permlinks of what uses their UI... so if I create the post outside of it, will never show there of course. And that's OK. But not being able to set beneficiaries... it's not ok. Specially now that rewards are going to get lower for posts.

You are crazy!

But I go say thank you!! :) you get my upvote .

I am still thinking about what phone you would like to buy =)

I think this every day how I go to this here ... If I get 200 euros then I can choose between two phones..
Samsung Galaxy A70 or Huawei p30 lite :) ( the rest of the money I borrow to buy this phone ) ... So I must post every day and collect a lot.

Go Samsung... p30.. sounds good.. but after 10 (even 2) years.. I can tell you.. you will be raging for "why the hell you chose that phone!"

You don't need to post a lot with the new HF21... you just need to curate a LOT!!! And keep doing what needs to be done =) The rest will come!

Thanx ... And yes I have read all this also what every week come up :) ( HF21 )
Wee see soon how this all works out :)
And phone ... I think I i choose between these two phones what I was text last time .... i also need a strong camera and programs to process the pictures. And this two phones have all this what I need. Also very big memory .

Hi, @forykw!

You just got a 3.62% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post had received 39.54% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Hi @forykw!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.617 which ranks you at #6099 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 143 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Post failed... need to contact dpoll too @melinda010100... and remake this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84