My personal presentation

in #undefined5 years ago

My Name is: Cruz David Sagaray Pinto, I was born in a town called URACOA- VENEZUELA MONAGAS. On August 26, 1990 I lived my childhood in another state of Venezuela and then I moved to my hometown! There I stayed up to the hour, managing to complete my studies (Administration career), but I like Social Communication in which I have a little performance.

48429114_2209475855763566_665484403463421952_n.jpg

I am currently married to lark and I have a beautiful baby of one month, his name is Nahari, I am new to this and I am adapting even more in the middle of the situation that my country is going through Venezuela. I have a full-time job, such as: basic worker in a company (process cassava starch).

I am struck by the theater drama I have had some experiences; I have developed some other skills. I am a Christian and I consider myself a responsible and serious person, I recognize when I do not understand and if I am wrong I analyze it and correct it. I have learned that we must value the smallest detail of the gesture of others.

My start on this platform motivates me to share knowledge of different topics of interest; I like to read, write and interpret, of course I am willing to continue learning on this platform, I am new in this area and I do not have enough experience.

I am Venezuelan and everyone already knows the difficult situation that the country is going through, and in one way or another I think that in this prestigious platform I will get some support.

I throw myself into an unknown world, so that I can gain new experience, with my skills and talents I hope to be useful and also help others; therefore I hope your help to develop on this platform.

Finally, my start here is driven by project hope and @fucho80, whom I thank for your initiative to help me and advise me on steemit.


Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Hola Cruz Bienvenido a Steemit por parte de @steemitasclub Te invitamos cordialmente a unirte a nuestro servidor de discord (https://discord.gg/dYMsF7a) para promocionar tus publicaciones y recibir además otros tokens como spaco, pal y banjo.



thanks very good!

Welcome to Steemit cruz26. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

excellent! info! Thank you...

Welcome to steemit brother @cruz26, have fun, learn, strive.

I know you're going to do very well, you have a lot of talent. I wish you much success, brother.

Blessings!
@fucho80

@ fucho80.
grateful, it is a new experience that I will live and you will be part of it ... I will help you know.

Welcome to Steem cruz26! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

partiko.
I am very happy thanks for the offer to help. That is always good!

Congratulations @cruz26! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

thanks for the welcome!

Welcome and have many successes.

thanks friend.

A la orden :)

También soy de Venezuela, suelo escribir mas en español, pero trato de responder en el idioma en que este escrito el post.

Reitero mis buenos deseos para ti.

muchas gracias es un placer!
trato de adaptarme en lo que puedo para poder estar en contacto en esta plataforma! es un poco difícil para mi el estar en el internec, por ese motivo a veces no respondo a tiempo.

Ok, te entiendo, también vivo acá después de todo :)

Que estes bien.

Que disfrutes esta nueva aventura por aquí.

de seguro que asi sera mi amigo gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70