my own contribution to this contest of love.

in #undefined6 years ago

This contest l what to express my love from bottom of my heart . love is most powerful that exists amount human being . Love is is a beautfy things .happiness, creating a great relationship between two friend , the people we love each other in the environment .
The good thing for us is to love your friend, love your family, love your neighbor and everybody around you .

Love all people because love the people around you as you love yourself .the most important thing is to strive to work and build a future together.
Moreover, my people l invite you today to be part of this wonderful initiative and give your heart with love and joy to the people.

Here is a snap taken immediately I woke up this everning in my daddy's house. And this picture show my love for my career.

Below is a snap caption by me to the #fundition illustration, the cap is a symbolises love.

Thanks .

If you have not heard about fundition, here is a short note about what it is about. fundition platform that brings together projects that are financed by the Steemboard.

fundition for more information.
https://steemit.com/contest/@funditian/get-your-reward-with-contest-of-the-month

Participation rules:
Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

Resteem this post so the others can see
Write down a short description about the photo in the post

Comment your post to know that you participated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58