You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biggest Fan Died Last Night

in #uncool6 years ago

Hahah!

Thought this might be a more moving memorandum of a close friend on STEEMit.

I too am in Southern Ontario and have been fighting my way through the heat. When we moved here, I made sure to install central air but my chicks always have a fan on anyway.

Keep cool and condolences for your loss (of a breeze.)

Sort:  

Thank goodness we're having a bit of a cooler spell now right???

You know it. Though the heat doesn't bug me much and having central air helps with the sleeping.

Seems really hazy with the fires in cottage country too which should stabilize temps a bit?

IMG_4117.jpg

Late afternoon yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68