Executives Decision - When One Playing with DownvotessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #uncool8 years ago

Why the Master @masteryoda Calling Quit? - The only posts he made in #steemit is #stats !!!

I am calling all @masteryoda Supporters, Have your say , Please Support my post here and be my Jury

If you think, the master @masteryoda is getting over paid, don't upvotes it. The decisions is yours and stops playing with #downvote

https://steemit.com/stats/@masteryoda/discontinuing-my-daily-statistics-posts


Here, my evidences, who is behind all of it!!! , When one executive decision, playing Downvotes







I am your Steemit Attorney Help Desk- Representing For Justice, Peace, Neutral Zone

I vouch not to abuse by my given Power but to represent one and each of you. If you do seek for helps, please use my TAG #uncool or send me a message.


I am doing this Part-Time


Please see my link
https://steemit.com/uncool/@bullionstackers/steemit-attorney-helpdesk-officially-open

All Contribution/ Donations , please made to @bullionstackers to help me to Power-up , in the form of Steem or SBD. Thank You for your Support. Please put a note with "Power-It", when you making your donation


If you Like it, Love It - Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I agree with you. Masteryoda provides transparency in steemstats, as to who actually contributes and supports steemit direct on the Blockchain. Ned down-voting @masteryoda is in my opinion, unwise.

I apologize but I don't understand, could you please clarify a couple of things for me. Why does it matter if the person who made the post down votes it? Why is it important that the post was flagged once? Again I'm not being cheeky, only trying to understand.

Thanks
I have seen yours.
We need to get this messages across.
👍

Ok @steemgoblin
Just be aware , a link like this, you will end up being a whale snack.

Oh no . Am I going to get in trouble with my recent gripe post on resteem.;-)

That is interesting, why would the main account holder be down voting innovations that have been clearly praised and are vital to keeping track of the on goings of his own site. @masteryoda has not violated anything or caused any issues in bringing these posts. Makes no sense. Great catch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65