You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Uncommon Woman.

in #uncommonwoman6 years ago

I'm sure the uncommon woman was in mind of the wise man when he wrote it in proverbs 31. She's not the type you get a replace the for. She's not the type a man can talk to anyhow because she has learnt that she also have a life and she's living it.

Is it not enough for a woman to change her name to her man's name? Why would she stop living her life for the man's sake?

That uncommon woman is the one who will read this post and be motivated to be the best she can be.

I love the uncommon woman. She's the most expensive asset any one can ever get.

Sort:  

Is it not enough for a woman to change her name to her man's name? Why would she stop living her life for the man's sake?

You really melted my heart here.

Am proud to have you comment on this post.

I'm more proud dropping this comment on the post of one uncommon woman I know... This comment has inspired me to write a whole post actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65