You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Uncommon Woman.

in #uncommonwoman6 years ago (edited)

This is very epic.

Great women are very uncommon. They are like 2 out of 50
.

What i termed uncommon women are better left for me
.
This is because people will not understand me
.

This is a good one @gloglo .

I'm waiting to read a post on uncommon Man.

Support us @steempeninsula

Sort:  

Hahha... maybe out of many men there are very few of the uncommon men too. But I would try to research on what makes them uncommon then lol. I know some of them are... my father was anyways😉

You really need to @gloglo. There are good men not boys. When you find one, keep him close. Even if you don't like him, love him by force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65