Unboxing a Swag Bag I got from Arrow (Electronics)

in #unboxing8 years ago

Over the years I've done numerous robotics and electronics tutorials. After being sent a box of awesome stuff leftover from Arrow's Maker Faire visit, I got the itch again. I will be creating some hands-on videos and posting how-to's over the coming weeks complete with project ideas, tips and all code will be made available.

If you'd like to know more about the items I received, feel free to ask me either on here or on YouTube.

Sort:  

I upvoted You

A serious step up from the 200-in-1 Electronic Project Lab I had as a kid :P

200-in-1 club!

Mos def... I had snap circuits as a kid. I still have some Heathkit and Forrest Mimm's books.

Nice unboxing video!
Also like that you have an axe (?) next to your bed...always prepared :)

I keep multiple weapons nearby in case of fire or robbery, etc. I also have an emergency ladder ready by the window in case I can't get down the stairs.

Part of any good home security toolkit.

Congratulations @annikaskywalker! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @annikaskywalker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's a twenty-minute video and you made this comment and vote in mere seconds after it went up. At least pretend to know what you're doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52