You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 13 My Handy Basket Pouch: Entry for Ultimate Crochet Contest

in #ultimatecrochet6 years ago

Very nice works Glo... I love them all. How I wish I could crochet again, unfortunately I am suffering from rheumatism and both hands are affected... hahaha that is the price of being retired but can´t do nice things such as your projects...

Sort:  

Thanks @mers! Those are works of the past my friend except from the basket pouch and Antonia's. Hmmm the price of hardworking people dear. There are some hand exercise for that. After too much typing even on mobile esp lappy, please do not dip on cold water ASAP. Try to dip it first on warm water to avoid stiffness. I've experienced that when I used to type resolutions and ordinances plus 10-15 pages back to back minutes of the meeting. It's not easy when your hands are overworked really. I hope and pray that what you are feeling with your hands right now will be healed and be back to normal. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63