You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crochet from scratch

in #ultimatecrochet6 years ago (edited)

That is a very nice looking bag @tahiaarq and you get to upcycle / recycle an old pair of pants! Yay! I like the additions of the clay beads and name tag. Your very own designer bag :) Thank you for sharing!
Oh, we have a #NeedleworkMonday community too, started by @crosheille and @crystalize. You can add this tag in your post and others will be able to enjoy reading your post too.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment, all the clay bead and the tag are hand made by my also.
I will use the next opportunity...
Thank You

Oh wow you made those too? They look very professional! You can really start a designer bag line of your own :)

Well I am doing some different stuff.. you can check this out, at my instagram account @ideasvital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49